Skip directly to content

Board of Trustees

Nick Hoffmann's picture

Nick Hoffmann

Chairman

BOS E190 Captain
chairman@bluepilotfund.org
Brent Ratliff's picture

Brent Ratliff

Vice-Chairman

JFK A320 Captain
vice@bluepilotfund.org
Christopher Lum's picture

Christopher Lum

Treasurer

BOS A320 Captain
treasurer@bluepilotfund.org
Carrie Braun's picture

Carrie Braun

Secretary

BOS A320 FO
secretary1@bluepilotfund.org

Ken Petschauer

Director of Communication

MCO E190 Captain
director@bluepilotfund.org
Mike Kelsey's picture

Mike Kelsey

Evaluator

BOS E190 Captain
evaluator1@bluepilotfund.org
Michael Pfeiffer's picture

Michael Pfeiffer

Assistant Evaluator

BOS E190 FO
evaluatormichael@bluepilotfund.org