Skip directly to content

Board of Trustees

Jeff Louwers's picture

Jeff Louwers

Chairman

MCO E190 Captain
chairman@bluepilotfund.org
Brent Ratliff's picture

Brent Ratliff

Vice-Chairman

FLL A320 Captain
vice@bluepilotfund.org
Christopher Lum's picture

Christopher Lum

Treasurer

BOS A320 FO
treasurer@bluepilotfund.org
Carrie Braun's picture

Carrie Braun

Secretary

BOS A320 FO
secretary1@bluepilotfund.org
Brad Shearin's picture

Brad Shearin

Director of Communication

JFK E190 Captain
director@bluepilotfund.org
Mike Kelsey's picture

Mike Kelsey

Evaluator

BOS E190 Captain
evaluator1@bluepilotfund.org
Nick Hoffmann's picture

Nick Hoffmann

Assistant Evaluator

BOS E190 Captain
evaluator2@bluepilotfund.org